A Special Post Just For The Guys At The Old Guard!

Currently there are two pans of brownies in the oven with your names on them;) I hope you enjoy them and please leave feedback with Simon so I know if I need to send more! Next week I will be sending in peanut butter balls and cake balls, again, any feedback (good or bad)would be greatly appreciated. I will be posting pictures as soon as your goodies are out of the oven:) Have a Great Day and Thank You for all that you do!! ❤IMG_3080 IMG_3081 IMG_3083 IMG_3082

As you can see I don’t for pretty as much as I go for tasty;)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Special Post Just For The Guys At The Old Guard!

  1. JG_TasteTester says:

    We can’t wait to eat the brownies! They are always delicious. We only ever have good things to say about your goodies!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JG_TasteTester says:

    The brownies were awesome. They disappeared in 2 hours. The nut brownies were my favorite of the two you sent today!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

